Pedigree & CCM Breed Sales

Skipton Auction Mart hosts a selection of Pedigree Sheep & Cattle Sales throughout the year.


These are all listed in the calendar under Pedigree and are white colour coded.

Cattle -
British Blue - Wednesday 1st May
Angus/Hereford/Native - Wednesday 8th May
Limousin - Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th May
Multi Breed - Wednesday 29th May
Beef Shorthorn & South Devon - Wednesday 7th November. 

 

Sheep - 

Hampshire - Friday 30th August 
Beltex - Friday 30th August & Saturday 31st August
Wensleydale & Jacob - Saturday 31st August 
Charolais - Tuesday 17th September
Texel - Thursday 19th & Friday 20th September



Inlamb - 
Beltex - Saturday 14th December
Texel - Thursday 10th January 







Catalogues

Entry Forms

Herd Health Declaration